Contact: Lisa Stryker
Phone: 540-729-2114

2023-2024 National Association of Landscape Professionals Foundation Board of Directors Appointed; Terms Begins in September

Chris Joyce of Joyce Landscaping, Inc. to Become Foundation President

FAIRFAX, Va., (May 8, 2023) —
 The National Association of Landscape Professionals has announced its Foundation Board of Directors slate for 2023-2024; terms begins in mid September. 


  • President -  Chris Joyce, Joyce Landscaping, Inc.
  • President-Elect - Joe Ketter, SiteOne Landscape Supply
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Paul Fraynd, LIC, Sun Valley Landscaping
  • Immediate Past President - Will Pereira, BrightView Landscape Development
  • Steve Bromell, Pro Cutters Lawnscapes, Inc.
  • Dan Carrothers, FMC Corporation
  • Christianna Denelsbeck, Landscape Workshop
  • Pam Dooley, Plants Creative Landscapes
  • Jim Funai, PhD, Cuyahoga Community College
  • Bob Jones, Ruppert Landscape
  • Angela Hieronimus, Blades of Green Lawn Care
  • Mark Hopkins, Landcare LLC
  • Bob Jones, Ruppert Landscape
  • Luke Melograno, Mariani Landscape
  • Shayne Newman, LIC, YardScapes Landscape Professionals
  • Roger Phelps, STIHL, Inc.
  • Terell Weg, MSNW Group
  • Cole Weller, Weller Brothers Landscaping
  • Don Winsett, Davey Tree 
  • Britt Wood, CEO, NALP
  • Executive Director, Jenn Myers

About the Foundation
The National Association of Landscape Professionals’ Foundation (a 501c3) is focused on strengthening the landscape industry through education, scholarships, and research for the benefit of the nation’s green spaces, visit for more information.