Woman Entrepreneur of the Year

2018 Woman Entrepreneur of the Year, Jennifer Lemcke, Weed Man
The Woman Entrepreneur of the Year Award highlights the incredible women who make valuable and lasting contributions to the landscape and lawn care profession. These women have demonstrated entrepreneurial spirit and initiative and act as examples for other women in the industry.

Learn more about our latest Woman Entrepreneur of the Year - Jennifer Lemcke

Award Recipients

2018 — Jennifer Lemcke, Weed Man USA

2017 — Abby Santos, No Ka Oi Landscape Services

2016 — Crystal Arlington, Affiliated Grounds Maintenance Group, Inc.

2015 — Janelle Bruland, Management Services Northwest, Inc.