For more than two decades, the Foundation (a 501c3) of the National Association of Landscape Professionals has been focused on supporting the education of future landscape industry professionals. Through the generous support of its donors, the Foundation has awarded more than $1.5 million in academic scholarships to college landscape and horticulture students.

Foundation Mission & Vision

Vision – The public understands the value of landscapes and the professionals that make them possible.

Mission – Strengthening the landscape and lawn care industry through education, scholarships, and research for the benefit of the nation’s green spaces.

Foundation Board of Directors

 Chris Joyce
President
Joyce Landscaping
chris@joycelandscaping.com


 Joe Ketter
President- Elect
SiteOne
jketter@siteone.com

 
 Paul Fraynd, Landscape Industry Certified
Secretary Treasurer
Sun Valley Landscaping
paul@sunvalleyomaha.com


 Will Pereira
Immediate Past President
Brightview Landscape Development
will.pereira@brightview.com



Steve Bromell
Pro Cutters Lawnscapes, Inc.
sbromell1@procutterslawnscapes.com


 
Dan Carrothers
FMC Corporation
daniel.carrothers@fmc.com



Christianna Denelsbeck
Landscape Workshop
cdenelsbeck@landscapeworkshop.com



Pam Dooley
Plants Creative Landscapes
pdooley@plantscreative.com
 


Jim Fuani, Ph.D.
Cuyahoga Community College
Jim.Funai@tri-c.edu
 


Angela Hieronimus
Blades of Green Lawn Care
ahieronimus@bladesofgreen.com
 


Mark Hopkins
Landcare LLC.
mark.hopkins@landcare.com



Bob Jones
Ruppert Landscape
bjones@ruppertcompanies.com



Luke Melograno
Mariani Landscape
lmelograno@marianilandscape.com



Shayne Newman, Landscape Industry Certified
YardScapes Landscape Professionals
shayne@yardscapeslandscapes.com



Roger Phelps
STIHL, Inc.
roger.phelps@stihl.us



Terell Weg
MSNW Group
t.weg@msnwgroup.com



Cole Weller
Weller Brothers
cole@wellerbrothers.com



Don Winsett
Davey Tree
don.winsett@davey.com



Britt Wood
National Association of Landscape Professionals
britt@landscapeprofessionals.org



Jenn Myers
Executive Director

National Association of Landscape Professionals
jenn@landscapeprofessionals.org