Consultant Members

NALP Consultant Members are ready and waiting to help you with your business needs. For a list of their best business tips, click here!

Richard Arlington Richard Arlington, Landscape Industry Certified and Snow Industry Certified Professional
Richard Arlington & Associates
E-mail: rich@richarlington.com
Phone 814.864.2586 | Fax 814.866.8952
Facebook | LinkedIn
Bio

Bill Arman Bill Arman
The Harvest Group
E-mail: bill@harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Phone 949.466.8837
harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Bio

Alison Blobner Alison Blobner
LandOpt
E-mail: alison.blobner@landopt.com
Phone 412.567.4328 x303
landopt.com
Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter | Blog
Bio

Steven Cesare Steven Cesare, Ph.D.
The Harvest Group
E-mail: Steve@harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Phone 760.685.3800
harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
LinkedIn
Bio

Dana Davis Dana Davis, Certified Arborist
Pro-Motion Consulting, Inc.
E-mail: dana@mypmcteam.com
Phone 517-525-3851
mypmcteam.com
Bio

Ron Edmonds Ron Edmonds, The Principium Group: Green Acquisitions | Exit Planning | Capital Strategies
The Principium Group
E-mail: ron@principiumgroup.com
Phone 888.229.5740
www.PrincipiumGroup.com | Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter
Bio

Dan Gordon Daniel S. Gordon, Certified Public Accountant
Turf Books
E-mail: dan@turfbooks.com
Phone 973.300.0288
www.turfbooks.com
Bio

Phil Harwood Phil Harwood, MBA, Landscape Industry Certified, Certified Snow Professional
Pro-Motion Consulting, Inc.
E-mail: phil@mypmcteam.com
Phone 248.436.8121
www.mypmcteam.com | Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter
Bio

Fred Haskett Fred Haskett, Landscape Industry Certified Manager
The Harvest Group
E-mail: fred@harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Phone 619.665.7854
harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Bio

Peter Holton Peter J. Holton, Managing Director
Caber Hill Advisors
E-mail: peter@caberhill.com
Phone 312.618.0715
www.caberhill.com
Bio

James Huston James R. Huston
J.R. Huston Consulting, Inc.
E-mail: jhuston@jrhuston.biz
Phone 303.901.3240 | Fax 800.451.5494
Bio

Chris Knosp Chris Knosp
Mike Albert Fleet Solutions
E-mail: chrisk@mikealbert.com
Phone 513.554.2935
mikealbertlandscape.com
Bio

Kent Kohn Kent Kohn, MBA, CEPA, Mergers and Acquisitions, Transition and Exit Planning, Marketing and Strategic Planning
Pro-Motion Consulting, Inc.
E-mail: kent@mypmcteam.com
Phone 262.483.8468
www.mypmcteam.com | Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter
Bio

Brian Kraff Brian Kraff
Market Hardware
E-mail: NALP@markethardware.com
Phone 888.262.8761
markethardware.com
Bio

Ed Laflamme Ed Laflamme, Landscape Industry Certified
The Harvest Group
E-mail: ed@harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Phone 203.858.4696
harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Bio

Mike Lysecki Mike Lysecki
Landscape Management Network
E-mail: mike@golmn.com
Phone 888.347.9864
www.golmn.com
Facebook | Twitter
Bio

Monica Muir Monica Muir
Muir & Associates, LLC
E-mail: Monica.Muir@muirassoc.com
Phone 301.696.1303
muirassoc.com
Bio

Jeffrey Scott Jeffrey Scott, MBA
The Leader’s Edge Peer Group
E-mail: Jeff@jeffreyscott.biz
Phone 203.220.8931
Jeffreyscott.biz | GetTheLeadersEdge.com
Facebook | LinkedIn
Bio

Bill Silverman Bill Silverman
Springboard Business Coaching
E-mail: bill@springboardbizcoaching.com
Phone 856.751.1989
springboardbizcoaching.com
LinkedIn | Twitter
Bio

Ken Thomas Ken Thomas
Envisor Consulting
E-mail: kenthomas@envisorco.com
Phone 404-987-2499
envisorco.com
Facebook | LinkedIn
Bio

David Tulkin Christopher Yates
Success Landscape Marketing
E-mail: chris@successlandscapemarketing.com
Phone 888.979.3870
successlandscapemarketing.com
Bio

The consultant members promoted here are proprietors of their own businesses as for-profit entities. The opinion expressed by these individuals and their companies are not necessarily the opinions of the National Association of Landscape Professionals.

BECOME A CONSULTANT MEMBER

Are you interested in becoming a NALP Consultant Member? Learn more.