Have a question? We can help! Contact the National Association of Landscape Professionals (NALP) today!


Have a question? We can help! Click on the appropriate link below.

Please include your name and contact information so we can better contact you with your answer.

Accounts Payable Accounts Receivable
Accreditation Advertising
Awards Foundation
Certification Events
General Information LANDSCAPES
Legislation Magazine: The Landscape Professional
Media Inquiries Member Profile Updates
Membership Publications
Communications Safety
Safety Awards Scholarships
Sponsorship National Collegiate Landscape Competition
Website Manage Email Preferences – member's only

Landscape Professionals Toll Free: 800-395-2522

Landscape Professionals Mailing Address – Use this for credit card payments and other business correspondence:

National Association of Landscape Professionals
950 Herndon Pkwy, Suite 450
Herndon, VA 20170


To send email to a staff member, click on a name. To contact a staff member by phone, please dial (703) 736-9666 or (800) 395-2522 and use one of the following extensions.

Name Title Ext #
Sabeena Hickman Chief Executive Officer (CEO) 208
Scott Lindley VP of Sales & Marketing 105
Lisa Schaumann Director of Communications 217
Sheri Jackson Director of Supplier Relations 205
Jessica Howard Associate Director of Marketing 297
Page Blackwelder Marketing Manager 206
Cheryl Claborn Director of Membership 293
Andrea Berberick Membership Manager 211
Michael Perez, CAPM Web & Digital Services Manager 207
Carol Keeling VP of Finance & Administration 214
Christine Cachuela Director of Information Technology 202
Melissa Do Finance & Administration Coordinator 111
Sharon Casmay Senior Finance Manager 219
Tina Conway Office Manager 101
Shaine Anderson, CAE VP of Education & Services 203
Margo Rash Certification Administrator 209
Joan Haller, CMP Director of Education & Events 210
Jackie Keener Registration & Events Coordinator 213
Amy Easterday Program & Services Coordinator  110
Missy Henriksen VP of Public Affairs 212
Paul Mendelsohn VP of Government Affairs 221
Jenn Myers Director of Industry Development 215