2017-2018 FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jerry Grossi, Landscape Industry Certified 
President

ArborLawn, Inc.
jerry@arborlawn.com

Frank Mariani Sr.
President-Elect

Mariani Landscape
fmariani@marianilandscape.com

Lynda Wightman
Treasurer

Hunter Industries
lynda.wightman@hunterindustries.com

Miles Kuperus Jr., Landscape Industry Certified 
Immediate Past President

Farmside Landscape & Design
miles@farmside.com

Phil Allen, Landscape Industry Certified

Brigham Young University – Provo
phil_allen@byu.edu

Bruce Birdsong
Bruce Birdsong, Landscape Industry Certified

Precision Landscape Management
bruce@precisiondallas.com

Jim Buhler
Jeff Buhler

Massey Services, Inc.
jbuhler@masseyservices.com

Jim Campanella
Jim Campanella, Landscape Industry Certified

Lawn Dawn
jim@lawndawg.com

Edward Castro, Landscape Industry Certified

Ed Castro Landscape, Inc.
e.castro@edcastro.com

Tom Fochtman, Landscape Industry Certified

Ceibass Venture Partners
tom@ceibass.com

Marty Grunder

Grunder Landscaping Co.
marty.grunder@grunderlandscaping.com<

Sabeena Hickman, CAE, CMP

National Association of Landscape Professionals
sabeena@landscapeprofessionals.org

Martha Hill

Hinds Community College
mghill@hindscc.edu

Mike Hommel

Founder and President, Designs by Sundown
mhommel@designsbysundown.com

Glenn Jacobsen, Landscape Industry Certified 

Jacobsen Landscape Design &
Construction, Inc.
glenn@jacobsenlandscape.com

Jim McCutcheon, Landscape Industry Certified

HighGrove Partners
jim.mccutcheon@highgrove.net

Roger Phelps, Landscape Industry Certified

STIHL Inc.
roger.phelps@stihl.us

Mike Rorie

GroundSystems
mrorie@groundsystems.com

Ken Taylor

JOHN DEERE
TaylorKennethJrT@JohnDeere.com

Bruce Wilson

Wilson-Oyler Group
bruce.wilson@brucewilsoncompany.com