2018-2019 FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Frank Mariani Sr., Landscape Industry Certified
President
Mariani Landscape
fmariani@marianilandscape.com


Tom Fochtman, Landscape Industry Certified
President-Elect
Ceibass Venture Partners
tom@ceibass.com


Marty Grunder
Treasurer
Grunder Landscaping Co.
marty.grunder@grunderlandscaping.com


Jerry Grossi
Immediate Past President
ArborLawn, Inc.
jerry@arborlawn.com
Bruce Birdsong

Bruce Birdsong, Landscape Industry Certified
Precision Landscape Management
bruce@precisiondallas.com


Edward Castro
Ed Castro Landscape, Inc.
e.castro@edcastro.com


Paul Fraynd, Landscape Industry Certified
Sun Valley Landscaping
paul@sunvalleyomaha.com


Sabeena Hickman, CAE, CMP
National Association of Landscape Professionals
sabeena@landscapeprofessionals.org


Martha Hill
Hinds Community College
mghilla@gmail.com


Mike Hommel
Founder and President, Designs by Sundown
mhommel@designsbysundown.com


Chris Joyce
Joyce Landscaping
chris@joycelandscaping.com


Miles Kuperus Jr., Landscape Industry Certified 
Farmside Landscape & Design
miles@farmside.com


Jim McCutcheon, Landscape Industry Certified
HighGrove Partners
jim.mccutcheon@highgrove.net


Chuy Medrano
Co-Cal
chuy@co-cal.com


Will Pereira
BrightvView Landscape Development
will.pereira@brightview.com


Roger Phelps
STIHL Inc.
roger.phelps@stihl.us


Mike Rorie
GroundSystems
mrorie@groundsystems.com


Teddy Russell, ASLA
Russell Landscape
teddyr@russelllandscape.com


Chris Senske
Senske Services
csenske@senske.com


Ken Taylor, Landscape Industry Certified
JOHN DEERE
TaylorKennethJrT@JohnDeere.com


Andrew Ziehler, Landscape Industry Certified
Ziehler Lawn & Tree Care
aziehler@discoverziehler.com