Consultant Members

NALP Consultant Members are ready and waiting to help you with your business needs. For a list of their best business tips, click here!


Richard Arlington, Landscape Industry Certified and Snow Industry Certified Professional
Richard Arlington & Associates
E-mail: rich@richarlington.com
Phone 814.864.2586 | Fax 814.866.8952
Facebook | LinkedIn


Bill Arman
The Harvest Group
E-mail: bill@harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Phone 949.466.8837
harvestlandscapeconsulting.com


Alison Blobner
LandOpt
E-mail: alison.blobner@landopt.com
Phone 412.567.4328 x303
landopt.com
Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter | Blog


Steven Cesare, Ph.D.
The Harvest Group
E-mail: Steve@harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Phone 760.685.3800
harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
LinkedIn


Chris Darnell
The Harvest Group
E-mail: chris@harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Phone 314.441.5422
harvestlandscapeconsulting.com


Dana Davis
GreenPoint Consulting
E-mail: dana@greenpointconsultant.com
Phone 517.525.3851
www.greenpointconsultant.com
LinkedIn | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram


Kelly Dowell
Keldo Digital
E-mail: kelly@keldodigital.com
Phone 636.448.3000



Ron Edmonds
The Principium Group – Mergers & Acquisitions
E-mail: ron@principiumgroup.com
Phone 888.229.5740 or 901.351.1510
principiumgroup.com
Facebook | Twitter


Neal Glatt
GrowTheBench.com
E-mail: neal@growthebench.com
Phone 805.340.9311
GrowTheBench.com
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Phil Harwood, MBA, Landscape Industry Certified, Certified Snow Professional
GrowTheBench.com
E-mail: phil@growthebench.com
Phone 248.436.8121
www.GrowTheBench.com
Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter


Fred Haskett, Landscape Industry Certified Manager
The Harvest Group
E-mail: fred@harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Phone 619.665.7854
harvestlandscapeconsulting.com


Ken Hochkeppel
Enterprise Analysis
E-mail: ken@enterprise-analysis.com
Phone 240.793.3995
www.enterprise-analysis.com


Peter J. Holton, Managing Director
Caber Hill Advisors
E-mail: peter@caberhill.com
Phone 312.618.0715
www.caberhill.com


James R. Huston
J.R. Huston Consulting, Inc.
E-mail: jhuston@jrhuston.biz
Phone 303.901.3240 | Fax 800.451.5494



Jack Jostes
President + CEO of Ramblin Jackson
E-mail: jack@ramblinjackson.com
Phone 303.544.2124
http://www.ramblinjackson.com
Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter


Parke Kallenberg
Advance Training
E-mail: parke@advancetraining.org
Phone 404.379.5959 | Fax 404.297.0643
Advancetraining.org | LinkedIn


Brian Kraff
Market Hardware
E-mail: NALP@markethardware.com
Phone 888.262.8761
markethardware.com


Ed Laflamme, Landscape Industry Certified
The Harvest Group
E-mail: ed@harvestlandscapeconsulting.com
Phone 203.858.4696
harvestlandscapeconsulting.com


Clay Martin
Martin Recruiting and Consulting
E-mail: cmartin.mrc@gmail.com.com
Phone 513.904.8576
Martin-Recruiting.com
Podcast | LinkedIn


Neil Mayberry
Yara
E-mail: neil.mayberry@yara.com
Phone 813.944.3400
Yara.com



Monica Muir
Muir & Associates, LLC
E-mail: Monica.Muir@muirassoc.com
Phone 301.696.1303
muirassoc.com


Alain Parcan
Market Hardware, Inc.
E-mail: aparcan@markethardware.com
Phone 888.381.6925
markethardware.com


Tony Ricketts
Lawnline Websites
E-mail: support@lawnlinewebsites.com
Phone 813.944.3400
Lawnlinewebsites.com | Blog
Facebook | LinkedIn


Ed Schultheis
ThruPutNow
E-mail: ed.schultheis@thruputnow.com
Phone 919.605.6124
www.thruputnow.com
LinkedIn


Jeffrey Scott, MBA
The Leader’s Edge Peer Group
E-mail: Jeff@jeffreyscott.biz
Phone 203.220.8931
Jeffreyscott.biz | GetTheLeadersEdge.com
Facebook | LinkedIn


Bill Silverman
Springboard Business Coaching
E-mail: bill@springboardbizcoaching.com
Phone 856.751.1989
springboardbizcoaching.com
LinkedIn | Twitter


Ken Thomas
Envisor Consulting
E-mail: kenthomas@envisorco.com
Phone 404-987-2499
envisorco.com
Facebook | LinkedIn


Christopher Yates
Success Landscape Marketing
E-mail: chris@successlandscapemarketing.com
Phone 407.571.9508
successlandscapemarketing.com/ Facebook | LinkedIn