2018-2019 Foundation Board of Directors

Frank Mariani
President
Mariani Landscape
fmariani@marianilandscape.com


Tom Focthman
President-Elect
Ceibass Venture Partners
tom@ceibass.com


MartyGrunder
Treasurer
Grunder Landscaping Co.
marty@growgroupinc.com


Jerry Grossi
Immediate Past President
ArborLawn, Inc.
jerry@arborlawn.com


Edward Castro
Ed Castro Landscape, Inc.
e.castro@edcastro.com



Paul Fraynd, Landscape Industry Certified
Sun Valley Landscaping
paul@sunvalleyomaha.com



Carol Keeling
National Association of Landscape Professionals
carol@landscapeprofessionals.org



Martha Hill
Hinds Community College
mghilla@gmail.com



Mike Hommel
Founder and President, Designs by Sundown
mhommel@designsbysundown.com



Chris Joyce
Joyce Landscaping
chris@joycelandscaping.com



Miles Kuperus Jr., Landscape Industry Certified
Farmside Landscape & Design
miles@farmside.com



Jim McCutcheon, Landscape Industry Certified
HighGrove Partners
jim.mccutcheon@highgrove.net



Chuy Medrano
Co-Cal
chuy@co-cal.com



Will Pereira
BrightvView Landscape Development
roger.phelps@stihl.us



Roger Phelps
STIHL Inc.
roger.phelps@stihl.us



Mike Rorie
GroundSystems.
mrorie@groundsystems.com



Teddy Russell, ASLA
Russell Landscape
teddyr@russelllandscape.com



Chris Senske
Senske Services
csenske@senske.com



Ken Taylor, Landscape Industry Certified
JOHN DEERE
TaylorKennethJrT@JohnDeere.com



Andrew Ziehler, Landscape Industry Certified
Ziehler Lawn & Tree Care
aziehler@discoverziehler.com