2019-2020 Foundation Board of Directors

Frank Mariani
President
Mariani Landscape
fmariani@marianilandscape.com


Marty Grunder
Vice President
Grunder Landscaping Co.
marty@growgroupinc.com


Jerry Grossi
Immediate Past President
ArborLawn, Inc.
jerry@arborlawn.com


Teddy Russell, ASLA
Secretary Treasurer
Russell Landscape
teddyr@russelllandscape.com



Stephen Ariens
Ariens Company
sariens@ariensco.com



Dan Carrothers
FMC Corporation
daniel.carrothers@fmc.com



Edward Castro
Ed Castro Landscape, Inc.
e.castro@edcastro.com



Tom Fochtman
Ceibass Venture Partners
tom@ceibass.com



Paul Fraynd, Landscape Industry Certified
Sun Valley Landscaping
paul@sunvalleyomaha.com



Michael Hommel
Designs by Sundown
mhommel@designsbysundown.com



Bob Jones
Ruppert Landscape
bjones@ruppertcompanies.com



Chris Joyce
Joyce Landscaping
chris@joycelandscaping.com



Joe Ketter
SiteOne
jketter@siteone.com



Miles Kuperus Jr.
Farmside Landscape & Design
miles@farmside.com



Jim McCutcheon
HighGrove Partners
jim.mccutcheon@highgrove.net



Shayne Newman
YardApes
shayne@yardapes.com




Will Pereira
BrightvView Landscape Development
will.pereira@brightview.com



Mike Rorie
GroundSystems
mrorie@groundsystems.com



Mark Schmidt
John Deere
schmidtmarka@johndeere.com



Chris Senske
Senske Services
csenske@senske.com



Don Winsett
Davey Tree
don.winsett@davey.com



Britt Wood
National Association of Landscape Professionals
bwood@landscapeprofessionals.org